Discography - Albums


A1 Slowly Unfolding
A2 Allons Dancer, Colinda
A3 Smile
A4 Playing With Fire
A5 Who You Gonna Marry?
B1 Telly Songs
B2 Cowboy Song
B3 Rhythm & Blues
B4 Two Summers
B5 Just In Passing
B6 Liverpool
Released 1987


A1 The Silence
A2 Have No Fear
A3 Contemptible
A4 Horse Sense
A5 Perish The Thought
B1 Napoleon’s Nose
B2 Inequality Street
B3 Meet Mohammed
B4 Dancing Class
B5 Fish On A Friday
Released 1987

A1 Some Part Of Me
A2 Trucks/Suddenly
B1 16.48
B2 Pat Nevin’s Eyes
B3 Real Me
Released 1986


1 The Best Things In Life
2 D’Ye Ken Ted Moult?
3 Reasons To Be Miserable (Part 10)*
4 Rod Hull Is Alive - Why?
5 Dickie Davies Eyes
6 The Bastard Son Of Dean Friedman
7 I Was A Teenage Armchair Honved Fan
8 Arthur’s Farm
9 Carry On Cremating  (ACD Only)
9 All I Want For Christmas Is A Dukla Prague Away Kit (Back Again in the DHSS Only)
10 Albert Hammond Bootleg (live)*
11 Reflections In A Flat (live)*
12 Sealclubbing (live)*
13 Architecture And Morality, Ted And Alice (live)*
14 Fuckin’ ‘Ell, It’s Fred Titmus (live)*
15 Time Flies By (When Your The Driver Of A Train) (live)*
16 All I Want For Christmas Is A Dukla Prague Away Kit (live)*
17 The Trumpton Riots (live)*
* Are bonus tracks on “ACD” recorded live at The Leadmill Sheffield
The Trumpton Riots (7in remix) Back Again in the DHSS only)
I Hate Nerys Hughes (From The Heart) (live) (DHSS cassette only)

Released 1987 LP and 1988 CD


A1 TrickOf Fate
A2 Feeling So Good
A3 No Entry
A4 Hang On Loosely
A5 Watching Burning Grey
B1 The Conqueror
B2 This Dying Land
B3 All Around Us Now
B4 The Day Lemon Oranges World Caught Fire
B5 No Entry No Voice

Released 1987