Category: Discography - Albums

1 A Shropshire Lad
2 Bad Review
3 Eno Collaboration (new version)
4 Dead Men Don’t Need Season Tickets
5 Deep House Victims’ Minibus Appeal
6 C.A.M.R.A. Man
7 PRS Yearbook (Quick, The Drawbridge)
8 Tonight Matthew I’m Going To Be With Jesus
9 The Song Of Encouragement for the Orme Ascent
10 Monmore Hare’s Running
12 He Who Would Valium Take
13 See That My Bike’s Kept Clean
14 Paintball’s Coming Home
Released 1996